P.S. I Love Me Challenge

Towards the end of last year, I spoke of sending love letters to the people you care about. The simple act of kindness is thoughtful and can be speak volumes to those special individuals who impact your life.

However, there is one important person that everyone always neglects when spreading love: yourself! How many times do we stand in front of mirror and criticize ourselves? How much time do we spend raking through all our embarrassing moments of the day as we’re falling asleep?

ps-i-love-meWhat better time than the month of love! This February, I’d like to encourage you to join me in the P.S. I Love Me Challenge.

Three times a week, I will give you a prompt (and answer it myself) that will encourage you to think about your life in a positive way.

So get ready for a month of sending some love letters to yourself. Grab a journal, a scrap piece of paper, or get typing in the comments section. I’d love to read your responses!

 

 

One thought on “P.S. I Love Me Challenge

Leave a Reply

