P.S. I Love Me: Day 10

10. Share a playlist of some of your favorite songs.

If you know me personally, you know that my music library is crazy. I have songs in so many different languages, even I’m impressed with how many of the words I actually know. Most recently I’ve gotten into Korean “K-Pop” Pop, but I also have Italian, Spanish, Hindi, Malayalam, and Tamil songs as well! So, don’t be surprised to see that my favorite songs are not all in English! Here are some of my current and all-time favorites:

Me Like Yuh – Jay Park // you can never go wrong with Jay Park

Another One – dvsn // has a strangely calming submarine vibe

Spring Day – BTS // I’ve been lowkey obsessed with these guys; check them out!

Without You – Parachute // an upbeat, happy jam

Se io fossi te – Marco Mengoni // one of my favorite Italian artists

ILYSB (Stripped) – LANY // soft, chill vibes

The Humma Song – A.R. Rahman (feat. Badshah) // a remake of an old, classic Bollywood song

Holla (Party Pupils Remix) – MAX // a quality dance party song

Give Me Love – Ed Sheeran  // one of my favorite songs of all time

 

What songs are in your playlist? Send me some music suggestions!

Leave a Reply

